Radford High School 2022 Football Schedule

Fri. Aug. 12- Tazewell – 6 pm -Scrimmage

Fri. Aug. 19 – at Pulaski Co. – Benefit

Fri. Aug. 26- at Geo. Wythe

Fri, Sept. 2 – Gate City – Hall of Fame

Fri. Sept 9- Fort Chiswell – Homecoming

Fri. Sept. 16 – at Galax

Fri. Sept. 23- Christiansburg

Fri. Sept. 30 – at Alleghany

Fri. Oct. 7 – at Carroll Co.

Fri. Oct. 14 – OPEN

Fri. Oct. 21 – at Floyd Co.

Fri. Oct. 28 – Glenvar

Fri. Nov. 4 – James River